Thursday, July 25, 2024

SAP TCode CC15 – Change Document Revision Level

CC15 is a standard SAP tcode used to perform Change Document Revision Level task in SAP ERP (or) S/4HANA system.This blog post provides key technical details about SAP TCode CC15, including its availability across SAP S/4HANA versions and related tcodes.

Package Engineering Change Management (CC)
Technical Component Engineering Change Management (CA-GTF-ECM)


The SAP tcode CC15 is available within SAP ECC, SAP S/4HANA On-premise and SAP S/4HANA Private Cloud systems depending on the version and release level.

SAP S/4HANA Version Available?
1909 Yes
2020 Yes
2021 Yes
2022 Yes
2023 Yes

The following is the list of SAP transaction codes related to CC15.

SAP TCode SAP TCode Description
CC00 Engineering Change Management Menu
CC01 Create Change Master
CC02 Change Change Master
CC03 Display Change Master
CC05 Change overview
CC06 Flip trace protocoll for user
CC11 Create Material Revision Level
CC12 Change Material Revision Level
CC13 Display Material Revision Level
CC16 Display Document Revision Level
CC22 Change Object Management Records
CC23 Display Object Management Record
CC31 Create Change Request
CC32 Change Change Request
CC33 Display Change Request
CC60 Browser hierarchy
CC62 Conversion of change packages
CC90 Number Ranges for Change Numbers
CC92 Distribute change number
CC93 Number Range Maintenance: TECHS
CCA1 Initial screen for archiving
CCAA Change tables for archiving
CCAD Delete archived change tables
CCAR Read archived data
CCTM Maintain Standard Variant
CCUNDO Undo Changes
CCW1 Task-specific Workflow Customizing
CCZU Allocation: Material to Valid.Prof.
OS72 ECH: Workflow for ECR/ECO
OS73 ECH: Workflow for Object Mgmt Record